Mayor and City Officials

As elected representatives, council members do not have any directed areas of responsibility. However, as indicated below, a few have taken on specific “assignments” in an effort to share the load and develop some level of expertise. While any council member is a reasonable point of contact, directing a question per the listed areas may result in the quickest response.

Chip Hancock
502.893.1375 Option 4
Robert L. Astorino, Sr.
Council Member, At-Large
Ann E. Dreisbach
Council Member, At-Large
Laura J. Dunbar
Council Member, Finance Committee
David E. Ferguson
Council Member, At-Large
Lee K. Garlove
Council Member, Public Safety Committee
John H. Harralson III
Council Member, Public Safety Committee
Samuel G. Hayward, Jr.
Council Member, At-Large
Lee Maddox
Council Member, At-Large
Kay Matton
Council Member, At-Large

City Personnel

Donna Sinkhorn
City Clerk
Jim Graven
Public Works Director
Patty Deye
City Controller
502.893.1375 Option 5
Finn Cato
City Attorney
2950 Breckenridge Lane, Suite 3
Louisville, KY 40220
Kelly W. Spratt
Chief of Police
© City of Indian Hills, KY 2024. All Rights Reserved.